top of page

UnOrdinary Made Ordinary

August 2021 (New discoveries)


I have always been connected to the spiritual world. My earliest memory of being intrigued with “otherworldly” things was at the age of four. I heard melodies in my heart and created lyrics to these melodies to sing to “the ether,” like a bird might sing to its surroundings as the morning sun rises. However, I perceived a persistent dark shadow over my shoulder that I couldn’t quite understand. Also, I was sad that I didn’t fit in with this family I had been adopted into, and I did not connect with my siblings on a level that resonated with my inner being.


I felt desperately alone. I was so desperate that I often prayed that whoever or whatever brought me into this existence should take me out of this existence, because surely there must have been a mistake.


I felt unordinary. It took several decades for me to realize that I was not alone. I was not unordinary. I was like many others who were simply trying to remember who they are.

My journey began as an innocent child with deep spiritual roots of love guiding her. The harsh reality of life on this planet did its best to taint and destroy all the good within this innocent child. Nevertheless, there always seemed to be a thread of hope holding me and guiding me, however thin it seemed.


Fast forward many years later through the religion that held me captive as a wretched sinner always uncertain of salvation and the painful deconstruction process out of that mind trap, I am now in unfamiliar but stimulating territory.


After severe rejection from dear friends in the religious community that had become interconnected to my very identity, I, as many others like me have experienced in this religious deconstruction process, went through a period of grief, reevaluation and renewal.



Quite suddenly, but also naturally and intrinsically to my inner being, I began appreciating all kinds of spiritual views of others. I found myself especially eager to hear about the spiritual experiences of others; and I realized I felt no obligation to take anyone’s beliefs on as my own and could simply enter into and enjoy the experiences they shared with me.


Recently, I began using my YouTube channel to have conversations with people to enjoy their stories with all things "out of the ordinary," which includes the metaphysical, paranormal and supernatural, such as NDEs, OBEs, astral experiences, psychic abilities, mediumship, channeling, past lives, ETs, the afterlife and much more. This is my new venture that I invite you to explore with me, either as an observer or interviewee… or both!


Cheers to enjoying the never-ending growing reality of UnOrdinary Made Ordinary.


bottom of page