top of page

Flight Through the Astral Realms

In the realm of dreams, where spirits soar

Through ethereal realms, I'll now explore

With wings unseen, in astral flight

I venture forth, in the veil of night


My spirit unbound, weightless and free

I traverse realms beyond what eyes can see

Through cosmic currents, I navigate

Guided by stars and celestial fate


In astral splendor, I soar above

Bathed in moonbeams, embraced by love

The earthly bounds, no longer confine

As I dance with constellations divine


Through veils of time, I gracefully glide

Unraveling mysteries, nowhere to hide

The secrets of the universe unfold

As I travel through dimensions untold


The astral canvas, an endless expanse

Where souls unite in a cosmic dance

A symphony of energy and light

As we journey through the boundless night


Through astral realms, I am set free

Exploring the depths of eternity

Unveiling truths, ancient and wise

Written in stardust across the skies


Oh, what wonders in this astral flight

A celestial ballet, pure and bright

Where dreams take form, and visions align

In the astral realm, my spirit shall shine


So, let me soar in this astral embrace

Where boundless possibilities I chase

In this realm of wonder, I am unfurled

A spirit flying, through the astral world


bottom of page