top of page

God, the Dance, the Becoming

In my quest for all that is God, all that is Good, and all that is Source, someone recently suggested to me that in my honorable pursuit, I should look no further than God. In that moment I suddenly realized that God was no further than me and no further than you. In that moment, I realized how far and how close the answers to my questions danced before me and you and us.


The reality of it beckoned me and seduced me ever closer. The reality, as meaningful as it was, left me wanting. The vague answers lured me into another dance that left me dizzy and struggling to focus once again. The desire, the dizzy, the focus…the experience. The becoming. The desire, the dizzy, the focus…the experience. The becoming. I am becoming who I am becoming. It is. It is. Its is. Keep dancing.


November 12, 2019


(Featured artwork by Alexander Krivitskiy)



bottom of page